For resellers and owners — osobnyaki.com

For resellers and owners

— The owner of a yacht feels happy twice: when he buys it and when he sells it. That is the phrase one of our clients said. Our experts do not know what feelings the owners of mansions experience when they sell them: pleasure or light sadness. But what we know exactly is how to sell your mansion. The deal will take place when the following steps are undertaken:

Setting adequate price

 

The owner of a mansion expects to get maximum money for his or her building. A buyer wants to pay as little as possible. As a result, some buildings are on sale for years, several mansions - for dozens of years. This happens if the price is inadequate.

In determining the price, the owner of a building is based on the costs incurred, such as registration of documents, repair, maintenance of a mansion. He includes a generous profit in the price as well the compensation for risk and time spent. The amount that an owner receives on the calculator, often exceeds the real market price of the building by 20-30%.

A buyer does not know all the details, and his considerations are simple - he takes the price per square meter in the area into account, finds out the minimum possible and relies on it in negotiations. An experienced broker connects two positions and makes a deal happen.

To sell each building through Osobnyaki.com, we have a project expert. Four experts work in a team: three for sale and one for renting. The maximum amount of the transaction we made was $30 million.

The expert decides which mansion to list on the website. It's like selecting pictures in a collection. We do not work with the buildings where there are big problems with documents or when the price is unreasonably overestimated. It's fair to the buyers. Especially considering the fact that they are not poor and stupid people.

The website is visited by 7000-10000 visitors per month. This is the largest targeted traffic to mansions in Moscow. We receive 4-5 calls within a week as well as requests from direct customers. These are banks, foreign companies, investment companies, medical clinics, large entrepreneurs who want to purchase a separate building for their company. Residential mansions for living are also popular.

We list and offer buildings with an adequate price in the first place. They are easier to sell. Therefore, the step one is to determine an adequate price.

Preparing for sale

The artist of a project draws the facade of each mansion. This makes the website look beautiful. Our photographer comes and takes photos of a building from the outside and interior shots inside. We sometimes make photos from the top with a copter in case mansions have their own territory. The photo shooting is carried out in summer, when streets are dry, green and clean. In winter, it is difficult to obtain such selling photos. The designer of a project draws the floor plans of a mansion in the same style. The building is ready for listing on the website.

Separately, you can make a 3D tour of a mansion. The result is approximately as follows. We have a special camera, which costs 500 thousand rubles and films all rooms in 3D. 3D-tour allows escaping previews with clients with questionable solvency. No one wants to do the work in vain. 3D-tour is a paid option, and its cost depends on the area of the building. It is 110 rubles per square meter, thus, to create a tour for a mansion with the area of 1,000 square meters, you will need 110,000 rubles.

The customers will be able to walk around a mansion on the screen as well as in special 3D-glasses that provide a presence effect. It is convenient for customers who do not live in Moscow.

Listing for sale

The content manager writes a text describing your mansion and lists it on osobnyaki.com portal. The marketing department of the company constantly runs the advertisement of the project in Yandex and Google at the request "buy mansion in Moscow" and others that buyers are looking for. Customers visit the website, study buildings, and some of them call or download the catalog.

We should say about the catalog separately. It is available on the website and it includes all the buildings listed on the website. It is categorized by area, by cost, by location. A separate page is allocated for each building.

Appointing a preview

A call or an order of a customer is assigned to one of the 4 brokers of the project. We sell, but do not insist on selling. You would not be pleased if you were sold a mansion that does not suit you, simply because it has to be sold. We are sure that every mansion has its own customer and he or she will definitely come if there is an adequate price. The broker will coordinate the time of the preview with you and with a client. We ask the owners to help us in the sale and facilitate a fast preview. Be in touch or appoint responsible employees who will always be on the phone. We understand that you also have business, troubles, and a bad mood, but money will be in your pocket faster if you do not delegate or cancel the preview on your own and behave hospitable.

Approving a mortgage

Realtors from other companies say that it is a bad idea to buy mansions in the mortgage. This is not true. They just have not yet learned how to approve loans for this amount of money. There is a mortgage broker assigned to every project. We approve the amount of 200-400 million rubles within 10 days, if the clients do not have enough money to buy a desired mansion.

Arranging a deal

The lawyer of the company prepares the contract of purchase and sale and other documents to execute the transaction. The broker appoints the date of signing, organizes a notary and gathers all parties on the desired day and hour. Signature. Payment. Checking in. Your mansion is sold.

How much it costs to sell a mansion

The sale of each mansion involves the team of 6 people: a photographer, a marketing specialist, a project manager, a content manager, a broker, a lawyer. They all work for us to get decent money. Before proceeding with work, we determine the amount of the company's remuneration, and you have to immediately pay us this amount after the transaction is over. With the money received, we pay for the work of our team, advertising, which attracts customers and generates profits to the founders. Our remuneration ranges from 2% to 5% of the cost of the property. The percentage is discussed at the initial stage of the project. We do not charge the buyer of a mansion.

Some owners want to sell their mansion quickly, and we have a separate paid service called "mansion-booster" for this purpose. It includes the placement of a mansion in the top block of the main page of the website. Moreover, we launch advertising on Facebook and Instagram accounts of wealthy clients + contextual advertising of this particular mansion in Yandex and Google. According to our agreement, brokers show and offer this mansion to customers first. The package costs 150 000 rubles and is paid at the beginning of cooperation.

How long it takes to sell a mansion

One of the main questions a seller has is how much time it takes to sell a mansion. We can't provide a detailed information on this issue. It will be dishonest to promise you that we will sell it within a month or 300 days. There are several aspects that can be said for sure. We run advertising for Russia, the CIS and the whole world. We accept calls 24 hours a day. We sell in Russian and English. We train brokers and keep a complete, up-to-date and pleasant catalog of Moscow mansions. Dial the project broker +7(495)320-95-45 or leave the request, and we will call as soon as we get the chance.

Продавцам и собственникам

– Владелец яхты счастлив дважды, когда покупает и когда продает. – сказал один наш клиент. Наши эксперты не знают какие чувства испытывают владельцы особняков, когда их продают. Радость или легкую грусть. Зато мы знаем, как продать ваш особняк. Сделка состоится, когда пройдены следующие шаги:

Адекватная цена

Владелец особняка рассчитывает получить за свое здание максимум денег. Покупатель хочет заплатить, как можно меньше. В результате некоторые здания продаются годами. Отдельные особняки – десятки лет. Так происходит, если цена неадекватна.

Владелец здания при определении цены опирается на понесенные расходы. Оформление документов, ремонт, обслуживание особняка. В цену он закладывает и свою щедрую прибыль. Компенсация за риск и потраченное время. Сумма, которую собственник получает на калькуляторе, часто превышает реальную рыночную цену здания на 20-30%.

Покупатель не знает всех деталей и ваших затрат и считает просто – смотрит цену за квадратный метр в районе. Находит минимально возможную и опирается на неё при переговорах. Опытный брокер соединяет две позиции и делает так, чтобы сделка состоялась.

За продажу каждого здания через сайт Osobnyki.com отвечает эксперт проекта. В команде работают четыре эксперта. Три на продаже и один на аренде. Максимальная сумма сделки, которую мы проводили 30$ млн.

Эксперт решает какой особняк разместить на сайт. Это как отбор картин в коллекцию. Не берем в работу здания, где большие проблемы с документами и объекты, где цена необоснованно завышена. Это честно по отношению к покупателям. Тем более они не бедные и не глупые люди.

На сайт заходит 7000-10000 посетителей в месяц. Это самый большой целевой трафик на особняки в Москве. В неделю к нам поступает 4-5 звонков и запросов от прямых клиентов. Это банки, западные компании, инвестиционные компании, медицинские клиники, крупные предприниматели, которые хотят отдельное здание для своей компании. Спрашивают и особняки для жизни, резиденции.

Здания, где стоит адекватная цена мы показываем и предлагаем в первую очередь. Их легче продать. Поэтому шаг номер один – определяем адекватную цену.

Подготовить к продаже

Художник проекта рисует фасад каждого особняка. Это делает витрину сайта красивой. Наш фотограф приезжает и делает фотографии здания снаружи и интерьерные снимки внутри. Особняки, у которых есть своя территория мы иногда снимаем сверху с коптера. Фотосъемку проводим летом, когда на улице сухо, зелено и чисто. Зимой получаются не такие продающие фотографии. Дизайнер проекта отрисовывает планировки этажей особняка в едином стиле. Здание готово к публикации на сайт.

Отдельно можно сделать 3D-тур по особняку. В результате получается примерно такой тур. У нас есть специальная камера, которая стоит 500 000 рублей и снимает все помещения в 3D. 3D-тур позволяет не дергать вас на показы с клиентами в платежеспособности которых у брокеров есть обоснованные сомнения. Никто не хочет делать работу в пустую. 3D-тур платная опция и его стоимость зависит от площади здания. 110 рублей за квадратный метр. Создать тур на особняк в 1000 метров будет стоить 110 000 рублей.

Прогуляться по особняку люди могут как просто на экране, так и в специальных 3D-очках. Это обеспечивает эффект присутствия. Удобно для клиентов, которые живут не в Москве.

Выставить на витрину

Контент-менеджер пишет текст с описанием к вашему особняку и размещает его на витрину на портале osobnyaki.com. Отдел маркетинга компании постоянно крутит рекламу проекта в Яндексе и Гугле по запросам «купить особняк в Москве» и другим, которые ищут покупатели. Клиенты переходят на сайт, изучают здания и часть из них звонит или скачивает каталог.

Про каталог стоит сказать отдельно. Он доступен на сайте и в него мы включаем все здания, расположенные на сайте. В нем есть разбивка по площади, по стоимости, по месторасположению. Под каждое здание выделяется отдельная страница.

Организовать показ

Звонок или заявка клиента попадают одному из 4 брокеров проекта. Мы продаем, но не впариваем. Вам было бы не приятно, если бы вам навязывали особняк, который вам не подходит, просто потому, что его надо продать. Мы уверены, что на каждый особняк есть свой покупатель и он обязательно придёт, если стоит адекватная цена. Брокер согласует время показа с вами и с клиентом. Мы просим собственников помогать нам в продаже и содействовать скорейшему проведению показов. Быть на связи или назначать ответственных сотрудников, которые будут всегда на телефоне. Мы все понимаем, у вас тоже дела, заботы, и бывает плохое настроение, но деньги будут в вашем кармане быстрее, если не переносить, не отменять показы по своей воле и быть радушным.

Одобрить ипотеку

Риелторы из других компаний говорят, что особняки в ипотеку берут плохо. Это не так. Они просто еще не научились одобрять кредиты на такую сумму. Внутри проекта есть свой ипотечный брокер. Мы одобряем за 10 дней сумму в 200-400 миллионов рублей, если клиентам не хватает на понравившийся особняк.

Организовать сделку

Юрист компании готовит договор купли-продажи и другие документы для сделки. Брокер назначает дату подписания, организует нотариуса и собирает все стороны в нужный день и час. Подпись. Оплата. Регистрация. Вот и продан ваш особняк.

Сколько нужно заплатить за продажу особняка

Над продажей каждого особняка работает команда из 6 человек: фотограф, маркетолог, проджект, контент-менеджер, брокер, юрист. Они все пришли к нам, чтобы получать достойные деньги. До начала работы мы определяем размер вознаграждения компании, а ваша задача сразу после сделки выплатить нам эту сумму. С полученных денег мы оплачиваем работу своей команды, рекламу, которая привлекает клиентов и зарабатываем прибыль учредителям. Наше вознаграждение составляет от 2% до 5% от стоимости объекта. Процент обсуждаем при старте работы. Мы не берем деньги с покупателя особняка.

Некоторые собственники хотят продать свой особняк побыстрее, и у нас есть для этого отдельная платная услуга «особняк-бустер». Она включает в себя размещение особняка в верхнем блоке сайта на главной. Запуск рекламы в Фэйсбуке и Инстаграмм состоятельных клиентов + контекстная реклама в Яндекс и Гугл этого отдельного особняка. По нашей договоренности брокеры показывают и предлагают этот особняк клиентам в первую очередь. Пакет стоит 150 000 рублей и оплачивается в начале сотрудничества.

Сколько времени уходит на продажу особняка

Один из главных вопросов продавца – за какой срок особняк будет продан. Вот этого мы не знаем. Будет нечестным обещать вам, что мы продадим его за месяц или 300 дней. Есть несколько фактов, которые можно сказать точно. Мы делаем рекламу по России, СНГ и всему миру. Принимаем звонки круглосуточно. Продаем на русском и английском языках. Обучаем брокеров и держим полный, актуальный и приятный каталог особняков в Москве. Наберите брокеру проекта +7(495)320-95-45  или оставьте заявку, и мы позвоним в первую свободную минуту.