Agents and realtors — osobnyaki.com

Agents and realtors

Let's execute joint deals

This post is for our colleagues - realtors, working in real estate agencies, and private brokers. If you have a client planning to buy a mansion or a detached building in Moscow, let's execute a joint deal. You will receive 50% of the amount of compensation from the mansion sold with our help.
There are more than 130 offers from direct owners, reliable developers and exclusive agencies in our catalog of mansions. For each mansion we have signed a contract with a developer or an owner of a facility. This ensures that we will not be let down by sellers or developers when a customer pays. Your reward will be accurately received.

Immediate payment of agent fee

Before executing a transaction, we sign an agency contract with you. Sellers usually pay for our work within one week from the moment of payment for a mansion by a client. We pay your part of the reward immediately on the day of receiving money to our account without delay. The average amount of remuneration from a transaction is 5 million rubles. Although there may be 40 million rubles. It depends on a lot to be sold. You receive 50% of the total amount of remuneration. Money is transferred to the account of your real estate agency or to the personal account of an individual entrepreneur. In some cases, we are ready to pay your fee in cash.

Ready-made solution for brokers
from regions and other countries

Joint execution of transactions is suitable for brokers and agencies that work not in Moscow but in regions or other countries. It also makes sense to cooperate, if you do not specialize in selling houses, and you get a client who plans to buy a detached building in the center in Moscow. You do not want to miss the deal, and working with an expert will be a reasonable decision in this case.
You do not need to study the Moscow market. There are many non-existent, unreal objects in Cian and other databases. The fact is that finding real owners takes valuable time. Moreover, when searching for a right option, you again come across intermediaries and brokers. We suggest not to waste time and push your luck, risking to miss the deal.

Arranging a preview and sellinga
desired mansion

The brokers of osobnyaki.com project will make a selection of suitable buildings for your client. We have a clear and concise presentation for each lot. If there is a need, we will meet your client for free at the airport on our car. Within an hour, we can organize 5-6 previews of chosen mansions. During a day, a client with a broker usually visit no more than 5 objects, taking into account the traveling time and the time spent on the site. If a client likes any lot, we immediately reserve it. Then there is the matter of technology. Preparation and signing of the contract, payment and receiving remuneration.

Free approval of the mortgage

We have a mortgage broker in our company. And this is not just a person who simply fills in questionnaires, scans documents and sends them to the bank. We completely reproduce the banking evaluation mechanism in our office. Before submitting, we do the same checks as a bank services. Our credit experts consider a client through the eyes of a bank. This allows approving 90% of mortgage applications. We easily work with a mortgage for the amount of 100-200-400 million rubles. Neither you nor a client have to mess around with the documents. Our employees will take the responsibility for it. The work on mortgage approval for our clients is free of charge. The solution is obtained within 10 days.

Whitewill – quality mark

Our agency is called Whitewill. We sell not only mansions, but also 50 new buildings of premium and business class, penthouses, lofts. There is a separate project for apartments and offices of Moscow City complex.
The company makes its own high-quality presentations, videos, catalogs on our objects that will help you during the sale, making the presentation to a client much easier. Other agencies do not have such tools on the market. This is our advantage.

You do not have to feel ashamed

When choosing employees in the Whitewill team, we pay attention primarily to a combination of professionalism and personal qualities. It is important for us that every broker is a personality. We make sure that he or she is not a bitch and will not try to scare away or draw over your client. Whitewill broker not only knows the objects, the market and goes through the certification, but also communicates well with people. You will not be ashamed for choosing the partner for joint transactions.

If you have a client to buy a mansion in Moscow, let's sell him the right building. Start a dialogue with us by calling Whitewill at +7 (495) 320-95-45.

Давайте делать совместные сделки

Эти строки для наших коллег, риелторов, работающих в агентствах недвижимости и частных брокеров. Если у вас есть клиент, планирующий купить особняк или отдельно стоящее здание в Москве, давайте сделаем совместную сделку. Вы получите 50% от размера вознаграждения с проданного через нас особняка.

В нашем каталоге особняков собраны более 130 предложений от прямых собственников, надежных застройщиков и эксклюзивы крупных агентств. По каждому особняку у нас подписан договор с застройщиком или с собственником объекта. Это гарантирует, что нас не кинут продавцы, застройщики, когда клиент оплатит. Ваше вознаграждение будет точно получено.

Оплата вознаграждения агента день в день

Перед сделкой мы подписываем с вами агентский договор. Обычно продавцы оплачивают нашу работу в течении одной недели с момента оплаты особняка клиентом. Мы выплачиваем вашу часть вознаграждения сразу в день поступления денег на наш счет без задержек. Средний размер вознаграждения со сделки составляет 5 000 000 рублей. Хотя может быть и 40 миллионов рублей. Смотря какой лот будет продан. Вы получаете 50% от общего размера вознаграждения. Деньги перечисляем на счет вашего агентства недвижимости или на личный счет индивидуального предпринимателя. В отдельных сделках мы готовы выплатить ваш гонорар через кассу компании наличными.

Готовое решение для брокеров из регионов и других стран

Совместное проведение сделок подходит брокерам и агентствам, которые работают не в Москве, а в регионах или других странах. Так же есть смысл поработать, если вы не специализировались на продаже особняков, а к вам в руки попал клиент, который планирует купить отдельно стоящее здание в центре в Москве. Вы не хотите упустить сделку, и работа с экспертом будет в этом случае разумным решением.

Вам не требуется изучать московский рынок. На Циане и в других базах много несуществующих, нереальных объектов. На то, чтобы найти реальных владельцев уходит ценное время. Так же в поиске нужного варианта вы снова натыкаетесь на посредников и брокеров. Предлагаем не тратить время и испытывать судьбу, рискуя упустить сделку.

Назначим показы и продадим нужный особняк

Под вашего клиента брокеры проекта osobnyaki.com подготовят подборку нужных зданий. Под каждый объект у нас есть внятные и лаконичные презентации. Если будет необходимость мы бесплатно встретим вашего клиента в аэропорту на своей машине. За один час организуем 5-6 показов, понравившихся особняков. За день клиент с брокером обычно усевают посмотреть не более 5 объектов. Это с учетом дороги и времени на объекте. Если клиенту нравиться сразу поставим бронь. Дальше дело техники. Подготовка и подписание договора, оплата и получение вознаграждения.

Бесплатно одобрим ипотеку

В нашей компании работает свой ипотечный брокер. И это не просто человек, который тупо заполняет анкеты, сканирует документы и отправляет в банк. Мы полностью повторили у себя в офисе банковский механизм оценки. Перед подачей мы делаем те же самые проверки, что и службы банка. Наши кредитные эксперты видят клиента глазами банка. Это позволяет одобрять 90% заявок на ипотеку. Мы свободно работаем с ипотекой на суммы 100-200-400 миллионов рублей. Ни вам ни клиенту не нужно возиться с документами. Это делают наши сотрудники. Работа по одобрению ипотеки для наших клиентов бесплатна. Решение получаем за 10 дней.

Whitewill – знак качества

Наше агентство называется Whitewill. Мы продаем не только особняки, но и 50 новостроек премиум и бизнес класса, пентхаусы, лофты. Есть отдельный проект по апартаментам и офисам комплекса Москва-сити.

Компания делает собственные хорошие презентации, видео, каталоги по нашим объектам и это поможет вам в продаже. Презентацию клиенту проводить становится намного легче. У других агентств на рынке нет таких инструментов. Это наше преимущество.

Вам не придется краснеть


При выборе сотрудников в команду Whitewill мы обращаем внимание прежде всего на сочетание профессионализма и личных качеств. Для нас важно, чтобы каждый брокер был человеком. Чтобы он не был сукой и не пытался слить или увести вашего клиента. Брокер Whitewill не только знает объекты, рынок и сдает аттестацию, но и хорошо общается с людьми. Вам не будет стыдно за выбор партнера, для проведения совместных сделок.

Если у вас есть клиент на покупку особняка в Москве давайте продадим ему нужное здание. Начните диалог с нами, позвонив в Whitewill по номеру +7(495)320-95-45.