Oleg, the founder of the project Author of the article

Oleg, the founder of the project

Published: 26.06.2017
Views: 4 687

We sell mansions. The townhouse is not quite a mansion in its classic sense. Among the experts of the project, a heated debate arose over whether it is worth adding them to the website and including them in the selection list. In the end, we have decided that such buildings could be of interest to our clients who want to buy a house for living in the center of Moscow. We added them to the catalog of Moscow's mansions and wrote an article about townhouses, flathouses and mansions - varieties of housing with a separate entrance.

Just take into consideration that we do not charge our customers for selecting the right object. We know the owners of mansions and work with key developers. Therefore, it will be most sensible after reading this article to call our expert and schedule an excursion to the lots you like.

 

History. Townhouses for English aristocrats

When a resident of Moscow hears the word «townhouse», he imagines himself in front of a country low-rise village. The first townhouses were built in the 19th century in England - and not somewhere in the suburbs, but namely in the central part of the city. Townhouses were called as city houses, and they were built into a number of adjacent buildings. London aristocrats with their families and servants lived there.

Standing wall to wall, the townhouses formed a single noble facade of a building. It was difficult for visitors to distinguish small townhouses from the giant buildings owned by the upper class of the British aristocrats, since architecturally they were the same. As a result, the owner of such a small townhouses looked more influential in front of his business partners and ladies.

Keeping the traditions of urban English townhouses, Moscow developers are constructing such buildings in the center of the capital nowadays. These small houses with a separate entrance emerge as parts of new residential complexes. There are not many city townhouses in Moscow, and they are usually bought within the first months of sales. In the center of the capital there are no more than 20 of such objects on sale.

Most urban townhouses are two-storied. Every townhouse has a separate entrance, and some have their own small territory near the complex. In «Ordynka, 19» residential complex the developer offered two lots with a separate entrance and a private compound yard. They were bought in the first months of sales.

We attributed to the category of urban townhouses those facilities that are located on the first two floors of a multi-storied residential complexes, but have two levels, a separate entrance and a small own territry.

 

1. Townhouse with a patio in «Studio12»

«Studio 12» is a loft residential complex under construction in the area of Marina Rocha. There are 14 two-level townhouses with separate entrances on sale. Some lots have their own small courtyard, where you can fry meat with friends or arrange horizontal bars.

The advantages include free layout, windows and ceilings with the height starting from 3.5 meters. The residential complex is located within 10 minutes from «Marina Rocha» metro station. It has its own mechanized parking. «Worldclass» fitness club is within a few minutes. The area of townhouses is from 85 to 310 m². The prices from 16 to 43 million rubles. 

 

2. Townhouse with roof terrace in «Jazz» residential complex

«Jazz» residential complex is being built in Marina Rocha near «Studio12». Cozy and closed from the noise of city streets, the residential complex consists of 7 buildings, named after famous jazz performers.

You have the opportunity to buy one of two full-fledged townhouses in «DUKE» building. They are two-storied apartments with terraces on the roof. The area of the first townhouse is 245 m², of the second one - 248 m². The price is 67 and 68 million rubles respectively. The townhouses have a wood-burning fireplace, where you can gather with the whole family during cold winter evenings. And that is only within a few minutes from Sadovoye Koltso (the Garden Ring).

There is an elegant expensive playground and own kindergarten on the territory of the complex. A private fitness club is open for residents. A concierge service operates in the complex, which will help the residents to resolve all household issues. The metro station is within 2 minutes.

 

3. Townhouse in «Literator» residential complex

«Literator» is located in Khamovniki district, that is the most desirable area of Moscow. There are parks, rivers, expensive shops and restaurants nearby. The developer has constructed a cozy low-rise residential complex with small courtyard. Playgrounds, a fitness center, a gallery of boutiques and a kindergarten are available for the residents.

There are two-level townhouses with a separate entrance in several «Literator» buildings. The height of the ceilings is 3.4 meters, they are equipped with panoramic windows. Since such sites do not have its own separate territory, but have their own entrance, they are called as flathouses. The last lot is available for the buyers of osobnyaki.com project – the flathouse with the area of 253 m² that costs 149 400 000 million rubles.

 

4. Townhouse with a territory in «Knightsbridge Private Park» residential complex

This English-style residential complex of deluxe class is located in Khamovniki district. Four clubhouses are united by an English private park with fountains. The residents are able to enjoy with a wellness center with a 25-meter swimming pool and spa, an English kindergarten, a mini-market, a lounge café. The complex has its own concierge service.

Ten two-level apartments with their own adjacent territory are on sale in the complex. The patio for organizing lunches and dinners in the fresh air is raised above the earth on the level above a man’s height. The ceilings are 7 meters high with a second light, spacious territories with the areas from 300 to 670 m2 are comparable in size with the footage of a separate house. The apartments have own exit not only to the inner territory of the complex, but to the street as well.

According to the rules of the developer, you can get the prices for the apartments in «Knightsbridge Private Park» on request – just contact the experts of osobnyaki.com project.

 

5. Mansion in «Noble Row» residential complex

The most expensive and most desired lot from our collection is located in «Noble Row» residential complex. The complex of mansions is located in Ostozhenka district - the most expensive area of Moscow. It is situated on the bank of the river embankment, within 10 minutes from the Kremlin. The complex is constructed in French neoclassical style and consists of 6 mansions ranging in the areas from 450 to 520 m2. Each building is 5 stories high and is topped by a terrace. A mansion is not a townhouse, but it is a separate building. Every mansion has its own foundation and walls. These are mansions, docked closely to each other. The townhouses have the same foundation, but common walls.

The highlight of the project are exclusive interiors in the style of Ralph Lauren Home. Each mansion is rented with interior design, amazing furniture and wonderful accessories. There are custom-made carpets on the floor, luxurious curtains on the large windows, magnificent Ralph Lauren wallpapers on the walls.

All details are verified and matched to the last detail by the maestro of design. Not surprisingly, the price of these mansions is tens of millions of dollars. It is available on request for osobnyaki.com customers.

If you fall in love with one of the apartment in the center in Moscow, just call at +7 (495) 320-95-45. Our experts will appoint and organize a preview of any of the city's townhouses of the capital. Just be aware that we work with love and free of charge. See you!

5 домов для жизни с отдельным входом. Таунхаусы центра Москвы

Олег, основатель проекта Автор статьи

Олег, основатель проекта

Опубликовано: 26.06.2017
Просмотров: 2 021

Мы продаем особняки. Таунхаус – не совсем особняк в его классическом понимании. Среди экспертов проекта разгорелся жаркий спор, стоит ли добавлять их на сайт и включать в подборку. В итоге решили, что такие здания могут быть интересны нашим клиентам, которые хотят купить дом для жизни в центре Москвы.  Мы добавили их в каталог особняков Москвы и написали статью. В ней про таунхаусы, флетхаусы и мэншены – разновидности жилья с отдельным входом.

Напомним, что мы не берем с наших покупателей комиссию за подбор подходящего объекта. Знаем собственников особняков и работаем с ключевыми застройщиками. Поэтому будет максимально разумным после прочтения этой статьи позвонить нашему эксперту и назначить экскурсию на понравившиеся объекты.

 

История. Таунхаусы для английских аристократов

Когда москвич слышит слово «таунхаус», он представляет перед собой загородный малоэтажный поселок. Первые таунхаусы стали строить в 19 веке в Англии. Причем не где-нибудь на окраинах, а именно в центральной части города. Таунхаусами назвали городские дома, встроенные в ряд примыкающих друг к другу зданий. В них жили лондонские аристократы со своими семьями и прислугой.

Стоя стена к стене, таунхаусы образовывали единый благородный фасад здания. Гостям было трудно отличить небольшие по площади таунхаусы от гигантских домов верхушки британской буржуазии, так как архитектурно они представляли собой одно и то же. В результате владелец такого небольшого городского дома выглядел влиятельнее перед своими деловыми партнерами и дамами.  

Сохраняя традиции городских английских таунхаусов, московские застройщики сегодня строят такие здания в центре столицы. Эти небольшие дома с отдельным входом появляются в составе новых жилых комплексов. Городских таунхаусов в Москве не много и раскупают их обычно в первые месяцы продаж. В центре столицы в продаже осталось не больше 20 таких объектов.  

Большинство городских таунхаусов двухэтажные. У всех есть отдельный вход, а у некоторых есть собственная небольшая территория возле дома. В комплексе «Ордынка, 19» застройщик предлагал два объекта с отдельным входом и собственным огороженным двором. Их купили в первые месяцы продаж.

Мы отнесли к категории городских таунхаусов и объекты, которые располагаются на первых двух этажах многоэтажного жилого комплекса, но имеют два уровня, отдельный вход и небольшую собственную территорию.

 

1. Таунхаус с внутренним двориком в «Studio12»

Studio12 – строящийся лофт-квартал в районе Марьиной рощи. В продаже 14 двухуровневых таунхаусов с отдельным входом. У некоторых лотов есть свой небольшой дворик, где можно пожарить мясо с друзьями или поставить турники.

Из плюсов: свободная планировка, высоченные окна и потолки от 3,5 метров. 10 минут до метро Марьина роща, механизированный паркинг, Фитнес-клуб Worldclass в нескольких минутах. Площадь таунхаусов от 85 до 310 метров. Цены от 16 до 43 миллионов рублей. Комплекс почти построен и сдается в конце 2017 года.

 

2. Таунхаус с террасой на крыше в квартале «Jazz»

Квартал «Jazz» строится в Марьиной роще недалеко от Studio12. Уютный и закрытый от шума городских улиц жилой комплекс состоит из 7 корпусов, названных в честь известных джазовых исполнителей.

В корпусе DUKE вы можете купить один из двух полноценных таунхаусов. Дома двухэтажные с террасами на крыше. Площадь первого 245, второго 248 метров. Стоимость 67 и 68 миллионов рублей соответственно. В таунхаусе установлен настоящий дровяной камин, у которого вы можете собираться всей семьей холодными зимними вечерами. Не верится, что это в нескольких минутах от Садового кольца.  

На территории комплекса шикарная детская площадка за несколько десятков миллионов рублей, и собственный детский сад. Для жителей открыт приватный фитнес-клуб. В комплексе есть служба консьерж-сервиса, которая решит все бытовые задачи жильцов. До метро 2 минуты. Застройщик планирует сдачу объекта в 2019 году.

 

3. Таунхаус в жилом комплексе «Литератор»

«Литератор» расположен в самом желанном районе Москвы – Хамовниках. Вокруг парки, реки, дорогие магазины и рестораны. У застройщика получился уютный малоэтажный квартал с небольшими двориками. Для жильцов детские площадки, фитнес-центр, галерея бутиков и детский сад.

В нескольких корпусах «Литератора» построены двухуровневые таунхаусы с отдельным входом. Потолки высотой 3,4 метра, панорамные окна. Поскольку на этом объекте не выделена своя отдельная территория, но есть собственный вход – его называют флетхаусом. Для покупателей osobnyaki.com доступен последний лот, площадью 253 метра стоимостью 149 400 000 рублей.

 

4. Таунхаус с участком в квартале «Knightsbridge private park»

Настоящий английский квартал класса deluxe в Хамовниках. Четыре клубных дома объединены английским частным парком с фонтанами.  Для жильцов wellness-центр с 25 метровым бассейном и спа-салоном, английский детский сад, мини-маркет, лаундж-кафе. Работает собственная консьерж-служба.

В продаже 10 двухуровневых квартир с собственным придомовыми участками земли. Патио для званных обедов и ужинов на свежем воздухе приподнято над землей выше роста человека. Потолки высотой 7 метров со вторым светом, просторные площади от 300 до 670 метров сравнимы по размеру с метражом отдельного дома. Собственный выход не только на внутреннюю территорию комплекса, но и улицу.

Цены на квартиры в «Knightsbridge private park» по правилам застройщика мы можем озвучить только по запросу. Звоните экспертам osobnyaki.com

 

5. Mansion в комплексе «Noble Row»

Самый дорогой и самый желанный объект из нашей подборки – Noble Row. Комплекс особняков расположен в самом дорогом районе Москвы – Остоженке. На берегу набережной реки в 10 минутах от Кремля. Здание построено во французском неоклассическом стиле и состоит из 6 особняков площадью от 450 до 520 метров. Каждый дом высотой 5 этажей увенчан террасой. Mansion – не таунхаус, это отдельный дом. У кажого мэншена свой фундамен и собсвенные стены. Это особняки, состыкованные вплотную друг к другу. У таунхаусов же общий фудамент и общие стены.

Изюминкой проекта являются эксклюзивные интерьеры в стиле Ralph Lauren Home. Каждый таунхаус сдается с полной отделкой, изумительной мебелью и чудесными аксессуарами. На полу – изготовленные на заказ ковры, на больших окнах – роскошные шторы, на стенах – великолепные обои Ralph Lauren.

Все детали выверены и подобраны до последней мелочи самим маэстро дизайна. Не удивительно, что цена этого таунхауса исчисляется десятками миллионов долларов. Она доступна по запросу для покупателей osobnyaki.com

Если вам запал в душу один из представленных в статье жилых домов в центре Москвы – просто позвоните +7 (495) 320-95-45. Наши эксперты назначат и проведут для вас экскурсию в любой из городских таунхаусов столицы. Напомним, что мы работаем с любовью и без комиссии. До встречи.